top of page

Board of Trustees

We are the Board of Trustees and our role is to provide professional governance for the school. The team is as follows (From left - Amanda Nasilasila - Principal, Sally Ridley - Board Chair, Daniel Bateman, Bevan Marquand, Tim Buchanan, Bernie Marshall.

Download Meeting Agenda and Minutes

 Download Complaints Procedure

Download Strategic and Annual Plan

ERO Review

End of Year Financial Statements

bottom of page